Links

Prevention Council Staff

Director of Prevention Education
Melissa Snyder
msnyder@ccherkimer.org

Prevention Services Coordinator – Frankfort Schuyler Middle/High School
Alyssa Fox
afox@ccherkimer.org

Prevention Services Coordinator – Poland Central School
Sarah Deveny
sdeveny@ccherkimer.org

Prevention Services Coordinator – Dolgeville Central School
Trisha Alford
talford@ccherkimer.org

Prevention Services Coordinator – Herkimer School District
Kassandra Gonyea
kgonyea@ccherkimer.org

Prevention Services Coordinator - Herkimer College
Laura Jacquays
ljacquays@ccherkimer.org

Prevention Services Coordinator – Town of Webb School
Brendan McGrath
bmcgrath@ccherkimer.org

Project Coordinator, Herkimer County Drug Quiz Show (DQS)
Educator – St. Francis De Sales School

Brandi Clark
bclark@ccherkimer.org

Prevention Program Coordinator
Nicole Law
nlaw@ccherkimer.org


For more information on the Herkimer County Community Partnership Coalition please contact:

Project Coordinator, Drug Free Communities (DFC)
Kayleigh Murphy
kmurphy@ccherkimer.org

Project Director, Drug Free Communities (DFC)
Maureen Petrie
mpetrie@ccherkimer.org


For more information on the Mohawk Valley Prevention and Recovery Collaborative (MVPRC) please contact:

Project Coordinator, MVPRC
Brandi Clark
bclark@ccherkimer.org

Project Director, MVPRC
Maureen Petrie
mpetrie@ccherkimer.org