Back second


Prevention Council Staff

Director of Prevention Education
Melissa Snyder

Prevention Program Coordinator
Project Coordinator, Herkimer County Drug Quiz Show (DQS)
Educator – St. Francis De Sales School

Nicole Law

Prevention Services Coordinator – Dolgeville Central School
Trisha Alford

Prevention Services Coordinator – Frankfort Schuyler Middle/High School
Jenny Walrath

Prevention Services Coordinator – Herkimer School District
Crystal Gerhardt

Prevention Services Coordinator - Herkimer College
Amy Fahey

Prevention Services Coordinator – Poland Central School
Brendan McGrath

Prevention Services Coordinator – Town of Webb School
Nina Stoecke

For more information on the Herkimer County Community Partnership Coalition please contact:

Project Coordinator, Drug Free Communities (DFC)
Nicole Head

Project Director, Drug Free Communities (DFC)
Maureen Petrie

For more information on the Mohawk Valley Prevention and Recovery Collaborative (MVPRC) please contact:

Project Coordinator, MVPRC
Brandi Clark

Project Director, MVPRC
Maureen Petrie

For more information on the Herkimer County Suicide Coalition, please contact:

Project Coordinator, Suicide Coalition
Michelle Curtin

Program Director
Melissa Snyder